VoiceGuide IVR Software Main Page

New To Voiceguide

Dear Forum,

I am new to Voiceguide and i have been able to read through and understood the functionality to a level and would like to proceed from here to a higher level.

I have downloaded the demo from the VG website and installed the HMP License and dialed the IVR Server from another machine with a Softphone installed on another computer and was able to go through the Credit Card Payment option in the downloaded demo.

I would like to move beyond this point and would like to do the following :

1. I would like to call from the Softphone on another PC and here a recorded message of my choice,giving options of what to do....

- 1 for Balance

- 2 for Contribution Balance

- 3 for Monthly Contributions

- 4 for Last five (5) Contributions

- 5 for Passcode Change

2. Ask the caller for user PIN and password(give 3 trials and then lock the account)

3. If the caller gives a wrong user name and password;it should send an email to the user's profile email address or send an sms for the right format

4. Once the caller chooses an option,a background message should start(advertising the company products and services)

5. integrate with a functional CRM,Sybase and MySQL database

Kindly assist in getting this done.

rgds,

1. I would like to call from the Softphone on another PC and here a recorded message of my choice,giving options of what to do....

- 1 for Balanc- 2 for Contribution Balance

- 3 for Monthly Contributions

- 4 for Last five (5) Contributions

- 5 for Passcode Change

If you require a professionally recorded prompts that speaks out these options then you need to arrange this with a 'voice talent', or see some of he links listed on this page: http://www.voiceguide.com/servCallflowDesign.htm

Many users record their own prompts in-house.

2. Ask the caller for user PIN and password(give 3 trials and then lock the account)