VoiceGuide IVR Software Main Page

Voiceguide And Voip

Hi,

I am new to VoiceGuide and found it intresting, although i have gone through the Web site of VG, I still want to clearify few things to VG Call Center Solution.

1. Please confrm if VG support Voip/Softphones

2. Does it support receving the cals from E1 and transfering them to the Voip agents through an intellteng call transfer/ACD

3. Can it be integrated with Seibel CRM for Popup.

To explain in detail, I am working with a client, where we are suppose to setup a complete call center, the incomming line media is E1 (ctr4) and there will be softphone agents. Thier CRM appliction is Siebel.

Regards

With the current version of VoiceGuide for Dialogic you need to use a media gateway to convert an E1 ISDN channel to VoIP.

The system would have one E1 for incoming calls and another E1 attached to a media gateway to send the calls to VoIP handsets/softphones.

An basic ACD script is fairly easy to setup, but if you would want agent to be able to login etc from their desktop then it would be a bit more work.

You can retrieve data from databases for popup purposes. Just have VG issue any SQL command you need and VG can use the retrieved data in its script or called programs/etc.

So is it going to be, like one Server with 2E1 Dialogic boards, and the other server with Voip gateway, is that how you r are refereing to! This means that VG is just an IVR and not a Voip Switch. if thats the case then, i better design my own IVR+switch(do'nt get me wrong), for 2 resons, 1) it will be cost effective 2) every thing in a box.

And what about the Voip voice recording for the Agents? Can we record the Agent cenversation, wispering, superviour mode, etc.

We need all this.

Our client require a complete Call Center Solution.

please reply ASAP

Regards.

VoiceGuide can do the recording of conversations and whispering and scripts can be designed to listen to conversations live in supervisory mode.