VoiceGuide IVR Software Main Page

Rhetorex Rdsp 432

• Rhetorex
Can I use a Rhetorex RDSP 432 with VoiceGuide and if so how do I set it up.

I have Win2KPro, Soundblaster 16, PII 500, 256mb of memory no updates installed yet..

Thank Perry

hi,,

My name is chris chandler from chandler communications and I am a ex- Research and Developer for NORTEL I was in Euro-Lab where we made all of nortel's norstar products and all of the option 11 through option 81c and I wrote code and developed hardware and I have also worked for Mitel And did the same thing as a matter of fact I personally am the very 1st person in the United States to ever see the sx200 and sx2000 light when they first came out I bought sx2000l and 7 sx200l off the assembly line in canada and installed them and I wrote much of the manuals for them also I was the creator of the sx200d 672 upgrade to the sx200light 672 so I have told you all of this to let you know I know my stuff and I will be glad to help anyone out there at any time on just about any product that they want to ask about.

And now for your question can I use a Rhetorex Rdsp/432 card with voiceguide and you got the answer NO USE DIALOGIC..

Well my friend and to all of you out there YES YOU CAN USE THE RHETOREX RDSP/432 WITH VOICEGUIDE.

What you need to do is to go to brooktrout web site and download TapiExspress and it has all of the drivers for just about every rhetorex board as well as it comes with Tapi and Wave and Accucall and all of it.

You must be running windows 2000 professional and update it to service pack 4